Yankee Motor-Cycle Coffee Spirit Horse

Yankee Motor-Cycle Coffee Spirit Horse

There is a 28-Day Sketch Challenge happening. I am not normally one to go for these types of things, however I have wanted to do a “Sketch of the Day” Post for sometime and perhaps this will inspire me to do so. Ok, here is my “Sketch” for the Day. It is a “Re-Imagining” of an earlier Work, the “Yankee Message Coffee Dandy”, aptly named by Miss Caroline Pond. I will call this something similar, like “Yankee Motor-Cycle Coffee Spirit Horse”. I went through a pile of drawings cleaning up, continuously in my Shop and found a lot of inspring works…

Leave a Reply

