Me playing Guitar.

MePlayinGuitarFor to-day’s Drawing, I would like to put: Me Playing Guitar. My Friends Ami and Jason went out of Town for Jason’s Birthday, which is tomorrow and left me this Guitar to play and the chords to Red Wing, so here is my depiction of Myself as I practised playing that song and right before I broke a string on the bottom… There is a large mirror in the Room where I was playing the guitar in there and I could see my whole Self and so I thought, it’d be good to do a Self-portrait pretty soon and now seems like a great time.

Leave a Reply

