Moon Hammock and The Magic of Books.

AKLHammockMoon MagicofBooksAK Lorraine Hammock Moon dedication. I have a hammock-theme this day, the second of March. Here is: Magic of Books (all day spent reading in a hammock), the characters come to life. Every time I get in a hammock, I end up asleep and usually pouring my beer on myself, which causes me to wake-up. Herein, depicted, are two scenarios, one of a nap in a hammock and a possible dream-sequence resulting from that and a whole day spent reading in a hammock, one afternoon.

Leave a Reply

