Camp Arhemephelon!

AreHeMeFellonreDrawnThe Head of ALL Camping at Camp Arhemephelon. Here is a drawing I did, my first ever Video Conference Portrait, featuring Bon Sevanne in His Pineapple Crown Hat. I’ll be doing some sketchbook drawings at the Doo-Nanny and I’ll either post those from iPhonographic Imagery or post them when I return to a non-remote location.  The Head of ALL Camping at Camp Arhemephelon. Here is a drawing I did, my ever ever Video Conference Portrait, featuringRob Seven (aka Bon Sevanne) in His Pineapple Crown Hat. I will not be able to post anything, or Put anything for a while ‘casue I’m gonna be on remote but I’ll try to put stuff on my blog. Take good care and We’ll see You ALL of a Sudden!

Leave a Reply

