Into the Upper Echelons of the Miracle Wave.

into the Upper Echelons!

into the Upper Echelons!

Yesterday I got into the Upper Echelons of the Miracle Wave. I did a miraculous amount of painting but I still have quite a bit to go and really only two more Days to get there. I am reminded of the Smoky and the Bandit theme song at this point:

“East bound and down, loaded up and truckin’, We’re gonna do what they say can’t be done. We’ve got a long way to go and a short time to get there. I’m east bound, just watch ol’ “Bandit” run.”

While very cheesy, indeed, I remember Old Jerry Reed singing this and it has been stuck in my brain every since. I hope everyone is well out there in the World. I will soon be posting the completed image of the “Earliest Days of the Miracle Wave”, so stay tuned-in. Thanks You, and Good Day.

3 thoughts on “Into the Upper Echelons of the Miracle Wave.

Leave a Reply

