Art Party Part II

I had an amazing experience in Connecticut from October 9th, through the 27th. There was a lot of time with Dear Friends, both Old and New and there was a lot of time by Myself, just painting. I had so much fun and did SO much work and the implications of what was Accomplished are yet to be truly digested or thought about fully. I think as they develop and as time moves by this will be seen as a major point in My Life as an Artist and in the building of Friendships. I also had a Great Deal of Support from My Home Team, my Mom and my Dad, without Whom, I would never have made it this Far, Ami and Jason of the Mad Tea, Anita Lorraine Kinney, Bethany Adams of Rhetorical Factory, Justyn Thompson, Miss Firefly, Kim Pitman, and Robert Frito Seven of the World Pineapple Church! Such wonder-full support and love makes even a daunting job feel easy! Thanks to You ALL! And to Meredith DiMenna and Emil Halas, my Gratitude will glow on Your Walls for many Years to come! Stay tuned for the Premier of “the Earliest Days of the Miracle Wave!” a multi-media presentation, a Video and Song, written, recorded and filmed during the time period mentioned above. More details will follow shortly.

A better image made by an iPhone in two parts.

A better image made by an iPhone in two parts.

It was really great to see my Northern Friends City Bill and Emil Nomel at Flavor Bay!

It was really great to see my Northern Friends City Bill and Emil Nomel at Flavor Bay!

2 thoughts on “Art Party Part II

Leave a Reply

