I Love Blue…

I'll chose Blue.

I’ll chose Blue.

It was a little janky but held together.

It was a little Janky but held together.

I also Love Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Purple, Brown, Black, Silver, Gold, Aqua-Marine, et cetera, and I had to climb on a table made from Saw Horse and different sized pieces of wood, in order to reach the middle parts. I had to be aware of my Feet, which are always getting in my way, and especially not to get my shoes on the painting. There was a lot to remember, including not falling off. I don’t want to Fall off of the Miracle Wave, not now or ever. As I mentioned earlier (and possibly on another Platform), We didn’t start the Miracle Wave, We just became aware of it and hopped on! Pray continue…

One thought on “I Love Blue…

Leave a Reply

