Drawing for the Miracle Wave.

Waves and DolphinsTall radio wavelengthsRiders of the Miracle WaveRano Main HeadRano Kayo lay OrongoAside from everything else that goes into making a giant Painting and a Multimedia Collaboration, and All the help from my Dear Family and Friends, there are many drawings that need to be made, to create the Image and the Color Study. Here are several pen and ink drawings that I made from sketches and old paintings. Then I scan them in to my computer system and convert them so that they can be easily arranged and I begin to build the image. It’s a lengthy process but one that makes it much more controllable for what I do. Of course, not all of these elements make it into the finished piece for various reasons but that leaves me with stuff to use in future works.

2 thoughts on “Drawing for the Miracle Wave.

Leave a Reply

